Saturday, August 13, 2011

Who else thinks that princess bride is one of the worst movies ever?

i had 2 watch it at school for drama. it was painfull verry verry verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry CHEESY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol as you wish!!! LOL. ercup what kind of name is that!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment