Sunday, August 14, 2011

Why is Rondo overrated?

Rondo can't hit a damn jumpshot thats it. He can do everything else but shoot a basketball the core fundamental. He shoots 60% ft and 20% from three. This is a point guard not a center. I agree he does get good number but he definately did not lead boston to the finals. He simply is an et not the main player and people saying he's a top 5 point guard. Not even close, he is however the best defensive point guard and thats what i like about it that people don't talk about enough. He's just overrated offensively and underrated defensively. Nash Williams Rose Paul Evans Westbrook are all better than Rondo.

No comments:

Post a Comment