Tammera Flexer
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Why does victoria always lose to mickie james?
i freaking hate it they wrestled one on one about 12 times and victoria only won twice and thats stupid when victoria is better then her im so tired of it and victoria jobbing.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment