i just got of a really bad cold, now i am so congested. i keep on coughing, sneezing, and my eyes are watery, i also have a stuffy nose and i can't taste anything. so my question is, should i at anything if i can't even taste it? it's just a waste of calories. and i'm not hungry. so what should i do?
No comments:
Post a Comment