Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Has anyone else decided to stop watching the news and the election?

I have decided to just turn to CNN occasionally to watch the updates because it has started to stress me out. I am fed up with the Republicans and I never would have thought McCain would bring racial tension into the election. I thought he was different. He's no maverick, he's just like the rest of them. I will just be sure to get up early Nov. 4, gather everyone that needs a ride and go vote OBAMA.

No comments:

Post a Comment